pro-pic
Posted By
Emma F
$ 1,800 | New York

ROOM DETAILS

roomLocationNew York
roomRent$ 1,800/mo
roomDeposit$ 500
roomDate AvailableApr 03, 2017
roomLease Length 12 Months
room# of Roommates3
roomGender of Current RoommatesMixed
roomFurnished BedroomYes
roomBathroomShared

LOOKING FOR

roomGenderNo Preference
roomAge Range18 - 45
roomSmokingNot Allowed
roomPetsAllowed

Description

I have recently found a beautiful 3 bedroom 3 floor half of a townhouse in East Williamsburg, a 2 minute walk from the Grand L stop. This apartment is truly goregeous. There are two large bedrooms on the ground floor with a private entrance and shared bathroom. There is a large private landscaped garden and rooftop which is only shared with one other apartment. There is a 600sq ft finished basement which will be turned into a large living room/rec room to be shared with an additional half bath. There is also access to a full kitchen but I am also placing a fridge/sink/half kitchen downstairs so you can feel like you have your own place. The apartment has an amazing amount of storage, washer and dryer; heat and water are included in the rent. The bedroom is large with a great closet looking out into the garden. I can also provide a bed and mattress for the room. I am a working actor and my time is split between sometimes working from home but often traveling. I do have a new adorable mini poodle puppy named Albus so a dog lover would be a plus! I am looking for a respectful, tidy professional. This apartment is also brand new! I am signing the lease for the beginning of April and if you have any questions please let me know. There is also some flexibility of rent/lease timeframe